Access Now: AORN COVID-19 Clinical Support

THE ORX A-LIST
ONE-TO-ONE SUMMIT

Meet One-to-One with Surgical Decision-Makers from High-Volume Facilities!

What if you could spend time meeting only with decision-makers from the busiest hospitals and surgery centers in the U.S.? And what if those OR leaders were hand-picked just for you, so that they represented an especially rich opportunity for your product or service? That's the ORX A-LIST One-to-One Summit, very possibly the most amazing surgical sales meeting you'll ever experience.

This multi-billion-dollar opportunity gets you face-to-face with ASC VIPs and Hospital VIPs who are responsible for billions of dollars in their high-volume facilities.

As an ORX A-List vendor or sponsor you'll receive at least 40 meetings, scheduled over two mornings, with the leaders of high-volume ORs. You'll enjoy their undivided attention for 5 minutes, ample time to explain your concept, determine interest and plan next steps. Then you'll move on to the next opportunity. You'll also have plenty of time to follow up with everyone in our intimate Exhibit Hall. Starting a relationship with even one of these OR leaders could take months and cost thousands of dollars. Now your salespeople have a chance to start 40 relationships at one conference!

Advertising Links

A Note from the Publisher

Print Advertising

Online Advertising

Your Outpatient Surgery Sales Assistant

New Surgical Construction Bulletin

Meet Your Customers at ORX

The ORX A-List One-to-One Summit

2021 Editorial Calendar

Ad Preparation Guidelines - Print

Ad Preparation Guidelines - Digital

Preston/Rogers Readership Study (PDF, 744kb)

Contact Information

Publisher
Bea Riemschneider Ebeling
610-240-4918 x306
briemschneider@outpatientsurgery.net

Director of Sales
Chad Kemplin
773-412-9066
ckemplin@outpatientsurgery.net

Sr. Account Manager
Jim Boston
913-268-1057
jboston@outpatientsurgery.net

Sr. Account Manager
Larry Hornung
302-598-3732
lhornung@outpatientsurgery.net

Sr. Account Manager
Linda Moretti
610-240-4918 x301
lmoretti@outpatientsurgery.net

Account Manager
Erik Glowacki
816-500-2751
eglowacki@outpatientsurgery.net