Put Digital Ads To Work For You

Be top of mind with your customers every day with Outpatient Surgery's powerful digital communication tools. While print ads reach about 83% of all surgical decision-makers, a combined print and digital campaign is necessary to reach all of your potential customers.2 And with Outpatient Surgery's powerful digital communication tools, you can be in front of them every day. Our website and e-mail services are the most visited and read in the industry, with over half of all surgery facility leaders accessing them at least once a month.2 In fact, Outpatient Surgery serves up over 20 million digital interactions per year through our E-Blasts and website page views!3

Banner Advertising

Banner ads on www.outpatientsurgery.net reach 47,2271 average unique browsers per month. Our banner sponsors share more than 225,000 pageviews per month.3

THE eNEWS POWER PLAY The eNews Power Play delivers the undivided attention of thousands of decision-makers each day. Your message will get exclusive play on our popular Tip of the Day, This Just In, InstaPoll, Second Opinions and e-Weekly digital services. Power Play sponsors command center stage on these popular digital services. We send out about hundreds of thousands of Power Play e-mails per week, with open rates of between 7 - 10%!3 The result? A Power Play sponsor’s exclusive ad will be seen by more than 50,0003 surgical decision-makers for just pennies per impression!

Custom E-Blasts

Let us guide your custom E-Blast into over 50,0003 surgical leaders' inboxes, bypassing spam filters since the e-mails are coming from us. We even re-blast your message to everyone who didn't open it initially at no extra cost to you, resulting in an open rate of more than 15%!3 Want to be more selective? We can customize the distribution by facility type, title, specialty and geography.

  1. BPA Worldwide June 2018 Brand Report
  2. Publication Readership & Preferences Among: Hospital OR Managers, Ambulatory Surgery Center Administrators & Medical Directors & Managers of Office Surgery Suites; June 2018, Preston/Rogers Associates
  3. Publisher's own data
Advertising Links

A Note from the Publisher

Print Advertising

Online Advertising

Your Outpatient Surgery Sales Assistant

New Surgical Construction Bulletin

Meet Your Customers at ORX

The ORX A-List One-to-One Summit

2020 Editorial Calendar

The Low-Cost Leader

Ad Preparation Guidelines - Print

Ad Preparation Guidelines - Digital

Preston/Rogers Readership Study (PDF, 1Mb)

Contact Information

Publisher
Bea Riemschneider Ebeling
610-240-4918 x306
briemschneider@outpatientsurgery.net

Director of Sales
Chad Kemplin
773-412-9066
ckemplin@outpatientsurgery.net

Director of Sales
Michael Woodhull
630-890-5101
mwoodhull@outpatientsurgery.net

Sr. Account Manager
Carmel Burke Bonesso
631-923-5866
carmel@outpatientsurgery.net

Sr. Account Manager
Jim Boston
913-268-1057
jboston@outpatientsurgery.net

Sr. Account Manager
Larry Hornung
302-598-3732
lhornung@outpatientsurgery.net

Sr. Account Manager
Linda Moretti
610-240-4918 x301
lmoretti@outpatientsurgery.net

Account Manager
Erik Glowacki
816-500-2751
eglowacki@outpatientsurgery.net