1. "Enhancing the Value of Mail: The Human Response," 2015, USPS/Temple University
  2. Media Owner's Projection for January 2019 as of October 2018. BPA Worldwide 27,228 average circulation reported on the June 2018 brand report.
  3. Publication Readership & Preferences Among: Hospital OR Managers, Ambulatory Surgery Center Administrators & Medical Directors & Managers of Office Surgery Suites; June 2018, Preston/Rogers Associates
Advertising Links

A Note from the Publisher

Print Advertising

Online Advertising

Your Outpatient Surgery Sales Assistant

New Surgical Construction Bulletin

Meet Your Customers at ORX

The ORX A-List One-to-One Summit

2019 Editorial Calendar

The Low-Cost Leader

Ad Preparation Guidelines - Print

Ad Preparation Guidelines - Digital

Preston/Rogers Readership Study (PDF, 1Mb)

Contact Information

Director of Sales
Michael Woodhull
630-890-5101
mwoodhull@outpatientsurgery.net

Account Manager
Jim Boston
913-268-1057
jboston@outpatientsurgery.net

Senior Account Manager
Chad Kemplin
773-412-9066
ckemplin@outpatientsurgery.net

Account Manager
Larry Hornung
302-598-3732
lhornung@outpatientsurgery.net

Account Manager
Linda Moretti
610-240-4918 x301
lmoretti@outpatientsurgery.net

Publisher
Bea Riemschneider Ebeling
610-240-4918 x306
briemschneider@outpatientsurgery.net