Access Now: AORN COVID-19 Clinical Support

  1. https://www.marketingsherpa.com/article/chart/channels-customers-trust-most-when-purchasing
  2. Media Owner's Projection for January 2020 as of November 2019. BPA Worldwide 30,137 average circulation reported on the June 2019 brand report.
  3. Publication Readership & Preferences Among: Hospital OR Managers, Ambulatory Surgery Center Administrators & Medical Directors & Managers of Office Surgery Suites; July 2019, Preston/Rogers Associates
  4. Publisher's own data. Represents % of all licensed or certified surgical facilities that receive the magazine.
Advertising Links

A Note from the Publisher

Print Advertising

Online Advertising

Your Outpatient Surgery Sales Assistant

New Surgical Construction Bulletin

Meet Your Customers at ORX

The ORX A-List One-to-One Summit

2020 Editorial Calendar

The Low-Cost Leader

Ad Preparation Guidelines - Print

Ad Preparation Guidelines - Digital

Preston/Rogers Readership Study (PDF, 1Mb)

Contact Information

Publisher
Bea Riemschneider Ebeling
610-240-4918 x306
briemschneider@outpatientsurgery.net

Director of Sales
Chad Kemplin
773-412-9066
ckemplin@outpatientsurgery.net

Sr. Account Manager
Jim Boston
913-268-1057
jboston@outpatientsurgery.net

Sr. Account Manager
Larry Hornung
302-598-3732
lhornung@outpatientsurgery.net

Sr. Account Manager
Linda Moretti
610-240-4918 x301
lmoretti@outpatientsurgery.net

Account Manager
Erik Glowacki
816-500-2751
eglowacki@outpatientsurgery.net