MEET YOUR CUSTOMERS
FACE TO FACE

A personal introduction to a surgical facility decision-maker can go a long way toward making a sale. We help make that happen at the warmest, friendliest meeting in surgery: OR Excellence. Join us in New Orleans and meet 300+ facility leaders from all over the country, including managers from the busiest hospitals and ASCs in the nation.

The meeting starts with the ORX A-List One-to-One Summit*, a reverse trade show featuring the surgical leaders from the busiest surgical facilities in the country. In the course of two amazing mornings, you'll have 40 or more private meetings with the elite of the OR world.

After the ORX A-List meetings, continue the conversations in the warmest, liveliest, most interactive exhibit hall you've ever seen. At the wine tasting on Thursday evening and the ORX Power Hour on Friday, you'll connect with hundreds of attendees!

*Sponsorship Required

BECOME A SPONSOR

Get the most out of your ORX experience by investing in an outstanding sponsorship package. All sponsors receive: one 8'x10' exhibit space, two exhibitor attendees, one ORX A-List One-to-One meeting block (spread over two mornings), wine to pour for attendees at your booth at the opening night wine tasting, recognition and a free ad in the program syllabus, conference signage, a free ad in the nationally distributed publication Preview of OR Excellence and more!

Advertising Links

A Note from the Publisher

Print Advertising

Online Advertising

Your Outpatient Surgery Sales Assistant

New Surgical Construction Bulletin

Meet Your Customers at ORX

The ORX A-List One-to-One Summit

2020 Editorial Calendar

The Low-Cost Leader

Ad Preparation Guidelines - Print

Ad Preparation Guidelines - Digital

Preston/Rogers Readership Study (PDF, 1Mb)

Contact Information

Publisher
Bea Riemschneider Ebeling
610-240-4918 x306
briemschneider@outpatientsurgery.net

Director of Sales
Chad Kemplin
773-412-9066
ckemplin@outpatientsurgery.net

Director of Sales
Michael Woodhull
630-890-5101
mwoodhull@outpatientsurgery.net

Sr. Account Manager
Carmel Burke Bonesso
631-923-5866
carmel@outpatientsurgery.net

Sr. Account Manager
Jim Boston
913-268-1057
jboston@outpatientsurgery.net

Sr. Account Manager
Larry Hornung
302-598-3732
lhornung@outpatientsurgery.net

Sr. Account Manager
Linda Moretti
610-240-4918 x301
lmoretti@outpatientsurgery.net

Account Manager
Erik Glowacki
816-500-2751
eglowacki@outpatientsurgery.net