Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief

Dan O'Connor

610-240-4918 x308

doconnor@outpatientsurgery.net

Executive Editor

Dan Cook

610-240-4918 x311

dcook@outpatientsurgery.net

Senior Associate Editor

David Bernard

610-240-4918 x304

dbernard@outpatientsurgery.net

Associate Editor

Jim Burger

610-240-4918 x313

jburger@outpatientsurgery.net

Associate Editor

Kendal Gapinski

610-240-4918 x303

kgapinski@outpatientsurgery.net

Art/Production Director

Ethan Anderson

610-240-4918 x307

eanderson@outpatientsurgery.net

Business Staff

Publisher

Stan Herrin

610-240-4918 x306

sherrin@outpatientsurgery.net

Vice President of Sales

Michael Woodhull

630-890-5101

mwoodhull@outpatientsurgery.net

Account Manager

Jim Boston

913-268-1057

jboston@outpatientsurgery.net

Account Manager

Chad Kemplin

800-617-7060

ckemplin@outpatientsurgery.net

Account Manager

Linda Moretti

610-240-4918 x301

lmoretti@outpatientsurgery.net


Director of Audience Development

Robert Paes

610-240-4918 x309

rpaes@outpatientsurgery.net

Director of Marketing

Stephen Archibald

610-240-4918 x302

sarchibald@outpatientsurgery.net

Interactive Media Manager

Christine Reyes

610-240-4918 x305

creyes@outpatientsurgery.net

Events Specialist

Alexandra Triola

610-240-4918 x314

atriola@outpatientsurgery.net

 

 

 

 

Editorial Board
  • Marlene Brunswick, RN, MSN, CNOR
  • Nancy Burden, RN
  • Pam Canfield, RN, MPA
  • Louise DeChesser, RN, MS, CNOR
  • Gregory P. DeConciliis, PA-C
  • Vangie Dennis, RN, BSN, CNOR, CMLSO
  • John F. Dombrowski, MD, PC
  • Lynda Dowman Simon, RN
  • Eric Donnenfeld, MD
  • Pamela J. Ertel, RN, BSN, CNOR, RNFA
  • Jerre Freeman, MD
  • Ann Geier, RN, MSN, CNOR, ASCOA
  • C. David Geier Jr., MD
  • Barbara Ann Harmer, RN
  • Jay Horowitz, CRNA
  • Lolita M. Jones, FHIA, CCS
  • Jeffrey Katz, MD
  • Robert Kershner, MD, FACS
  • David B. Renton, MD, MPH
  • Dennis Shepard, MD
  • Ashish Sinha, MD, PhD
  • Donna Smith, MT (ASCP), CASC
  • Sheldon S. Sones, RPh, FASCP
  • Gina Stancel, HCRM, CST, COA
  • Shirley Torwirt, MHS
  • Mary Wilson, RN, BSN, CNOR
  • Dawn Yost, RN

CONTACT INFORMATION

Outpatient Surgery Magazine
255 Great Valley Parkway, Suite 100
Malvern, Pennsylvania 19355
Phone: 610-240-4918
Fax: 610-240-4919