Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief

Dan O'Connor

610-240-4918 x308

doconnor@outpatientsurgery.net

Executive Editor

Dan Cook

610-240-4918 x311

dcook@outpatientsurgery.net



Art/Production Director

Ethan Anderson

610-240-4918 x307

eanderson@outpatientsurgery.net

 

 

 

 

Business Staff

Publisher

Stan Herrin

610-240-4918 x306

sherrin@outpatientsurgery.net

Vice President of Sales

Michael Woodhull

630-890-5101

mwoodhull@outpatientsurgery.net

Account Manager

Jim Boston

417-860-2962

jboston@outpatientsurgery.net

Account Manager

Chad Kemplin

773-412-9066

ckemplin@outpatientsurgery.net

Account Manager

Larry Hornung

302-598-3732

lhornung@outpatientsurgery.net




Account Manager

Linda Moretti

610-240-4918 x301

lmoretti@outpatientsurgery.net

Director of Audience Development

Robert Paes

610-240-4918 x309

rpaes@outpatientsurgery.net

Director of Marketing

Stephen Archibald

610-240-4918 x302

sarchibald@outpatientsurgery.net

Director of Interactive Media

David Comdico

610-240-4918 x305

dcomdico@outpatientsurgery.net

Events Specialist

Alexandra Triola

610-240-4918 x314

atriola@outpatientsurgery.net

 

 

 

 

Editorial Board
  • Marlene Brunswick, RN, MSN, CNOR, RNFA
  • Gregory P. DeConciliis, PA-C
  • Vangie Dennis, RN, BSN, CNOR, CMLSO
  • John F. Dombrowski, MD, PC
  • Lynda Dowman Simon, RN
  • Eric Donnenfeld, MD
  • Pamela J. Ertel, RN, BSN, CNOR, RNFA
  • Ann Geier, RN, MSN, CNOR
  • C. David Geier Jr., MD
  • Jay Horowitz, CRNA
  • Jeffrey Katz, MD
  • Robert Kershner, MD, FACS
  • Michael A. MacKinnon, MSN, FNP-C, CRNA
  • David B. Renton, MD, MPH
  • Margaret Sherman, RN, BSN
  • Ashish Sinha, MD, PhD, MBA
  • Donna Smith, MT (ASCP), CASC
  • Sheldon S. Sones, RPh, FASCP
  • Mary Wilson, RN, BSN, CNOR
  • Dawn Yost, RN, BSN, CNOR

CONTACT INFORMATION

Outpatient Surgery Magazine
255 Great Valley Parkway, Suite 100
Malvern, Pennsylvania 19355
Phone: 610-240-4918
Fax: 610-240-4919